New Singles Out Now!

First two singles off of the forthcoming E.P. “Tiny Dirty Houses.”

released November 7, 2016

Produced by Dollar Store Riot and Tom Lucas
Recorded at Laughing Boy Recording by Tom Lucas
Mastered at APS Mastering by Alex Saltz

Paul J. Haley – Guitar & Backing Vocals
Thea Kearney – Guitar & Vocals
Will Kramer – Drums
Brian Boehm – Bass

Organ on “Tiny Dirty Houses” by Tom Lucas
Additional Backing Vocals on “What’s It To You?” by Tom Lucas
Lead Guitar on “Tiny Dirty Houses” by Thea Kearney

Cover design and photo by Dollar Store Riot
Band Photos by Tracy Sham @ Tracy Sham Photography